top of page
Album "ONE" High Definition Audio USB vintage motel key.

Album "ONE" High Definition Audio USB vintage motel key.

New High Definition USB vintage motel key: Your "key" to Sundowner Motel's new album "ONE." Working with owner and principle engineer Pete Lyman of Infrasonic Sound in Nashville, Tn., who specializes in high definition audio mastering, Sundowner Motel is able to present their new 10 song Americana opus in HD digital format for richer, more vibrant clarity of sound. Where CD's present the artist's recording in a clear 16 Bit 44kHz format, new High Definition mastering techniques allow Sundowner Motel's music to be presented in 24 Bit 48 Khz high definition clarity. Hear the music exactly as it sounded coming off the mixing board in the studio. Includes vintage motel diamond with Sundowner Motel logo, 10 tracks, front and back cover as well as a promotion photo.


1. Baby that's Ok

2. Borrowed Time

3. Just Want Some Lovin'

4. All I Want to Do

5. Inside that Painting

6. Runnin' in Place

7. Buy Back the Farm

8. This Old House

9. Come Dance With Me

10. Watercolor Sky


All songs performed by Sundowner Motel. All Songs written by Jon Gosa and Anna King Gosa. GOSA Enterprise Production. Recorded at Full Moon Recording Studio, Watkinsville, Ga. - Mastered at Infrasonic Sound, Nashville, Tn. All rights reserved - © 2020.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page